Share Price
DVB Bank - Contact

Shipping Finance – Contact

Structured Asset Lending


Shipping Finance Eastern Hemisphere
(Asia Pacific & Middle East and Greece)

Frans van de Bospoort
+65 6511 3487

frans.vandebospoort@dvbbank.com

 

Shipping Finance Western Hemisphere
(Americas, Europe and Nordic)

Ingmar Loges
+31 88 399 7959

ingmar.loges@dvbbank.com

 

Shipping Finance Americas
Martijn van Tuijl
+1 917 369 2111

martjin.vantuijl@dvbbank.com

 

Shipping Finance Europe
Michiel Steeman
+31 88 399 7908

michiel.steeman@dvbbank.com


Shipping Finance Nordic
Thomas Falck
+47 5530 9410

thomas.falck@dvbbank.com

Risk Distribution & Loan Participations

James Treseder-Griffin
+44 207 2564 467

james.treseder-griffin@dvbbank.com

Corporate Finance Solutions

Mark S. Johnson
+1 212 858 2624

mark.johnson@dvbbank.com

Investment Management

Edwin Jager
+65 6511 3437

edwin.jager@dvbbank.com

Asset & Market Research

Henriette Brent-Petersen
+31 88 399 7960

henriette.brent-petersen@dvbbank.com

Expand all + / Collapse all -